top of page

4.79 Rating for the College Library's 1st Creatives Workshop


From the Creatives Facilitator:


I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude for inviting me as your resource speaker for your first Library Creatives. To Ms. Samantha Ferol and to Sir Roderick Ramos, I salute you both for your inspiring leadership and mentoring skills, and for helping me start from scratch to finally accomplishing this memorable experience in sharing insights of the Fillenial generation. Also, this event would not have been possible without the full force effort of the staff. I commend their courteous assistance, overall preparations, and for also participating in this momentous event. With this, I look forward for more creative workshops and hopefully build future collaborations with your department. Maharlika kayis at majaming shulamat mae!


Yours truly,

Bon Christian S. Maceda

AB- COMMUNICATION 3

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page